Thursday, April 10, 2008

Come Weary Saints- Sovereign Grace Music

If you are a Facebook member, you can become a fan of Sovereign Grace Music and get a free download of their excellent new album Come Weary Saints. The offer is good until 8 pm (Eastern time) tomorrow (Friday).

If you aren't a Facebook person, you can visit Sovereign Grace Music and check out the Come Weary Saints page and hear samples of all the songs.

Come Weary Saints tracklist:
  • Hide Away in the Love of Jesus
  • So I Will Trust You
  • As Long as You Are Glorified
  • Oh the Deep, Deep Love
  • Every Day
  • Through the Precious Blood
  • You Have Always Been Faithful
  • Healing In Your Wings
  • Joy in My Morning
  • Glorious
  • I Have a Shelter
  • It Is Not Death to Die
From Sovereign Grace:
Come Weary Saints is an invitation to redirect your focus to the God whose love has been forever demonstrated at the cross of Calvary. As you listen to these songs, may your faith and joy in the Savior be strengthened for the challenges you face, now or in the future.

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home